Logo

      Group Quote Form   |   Registration Form   |   Instant Quotes

2015 GV Brochure

New Click here for quick GV Group Quote form.


Contact

GV Marketing
701-595 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 25T Canada
Tel.: (+1) 604 684 1118
Fax: (+1) 604 684 1117



Paula Jamieson Interim Director, GV Marketing

pjamieson@gvenglish.com



Vanessa Haynes, Regional Sales Manager - Latin America

vhaynes@gvenglish.com



Jayla Chun, Sales Development Representative - Asia

jchun@gvenglish.com


 

 

Camilian Branco, Sales Development Representative - Brazil

cbranco@gvenglish.com


 

 

Eva Zuno, Sales Development Representative - Latin America

ezuno@gvenglish.com


 

 

Suzuyo Obata, Sales Development Representative - Japan

sobata@gvenglish.com


 

 
© Global Village English Centres 2012